Crochet Review

I’m pleased with my roll call of finished projects.

The first Flowers-In-Snow Blanket took me forever –  I think I started it in October and finished it in March.

I’ve certainly improved my stitching speed since then

P3025
P3041
P3023
P3043
P3035
P3026

The little elephant was made at Christmas – he is filled with lavender. SmallDog has taken a shine to him so he has to live up high

P3036
P3038

I have some more of the lovely yarn I used to make my scarf – I’m trying to decide what would be worthy of such lovely yarn

P3037
P3040

My spotty blanket and two-sided cushion cover give me such pleasure every time I look at them.

P3042

Next year I shall definately make covers for all my other cushions.

Cat#1’s hexagon blanket is nearly finished so that’s 7 blankets (nearly 8), 1 little blanket, 1 scarf. 1 cushion cover as well as lots of other bits I crocheted for the school craft fair in the summer.

Leave a comment