All pictures. No words

At the moment I’m not feeling the urge to blog, which is a shame because I really like flicking back through the archives and seeing what we were doing at a given time.
I think it’s a combination of blog-ennui and just being really really busy.
I’m not going to close my blog because I’m sure sometimes I will have things I want to document but for the rest of the year I’m going to try posting at least a photo a day on Instagram
There are eighty days until New Year’s Eve so hopefully by the time the year ends I should have about 100 photos chronicling my days.
If I had to take guess at their contents I’d say dogs, cats, skies, plants, crochet and boots.
My new phone has a fab camera and it would be a shame not to use it.
https://instagram.com/_aderynbach

Leave a Reply

