Sweet scent of success 

Every evening I can pick a bunch of sweet peas.

Enough to put throughout the house, living rooms, kitchen, bedroom

This year my coconut candy actually grew – I think last year they didn’t germinate.

I’m liking the very pale lilac ones, I think they were part of a mixed packed.

The white ones seem to have the best scent, and there is nothing lovelier than the smell of a bunch of sweet peas.

This year lots of my blooms have lovely long straight stems – if I remember rightly last year’s blooms nerdy all had twisted stems and they were difficult to put in a vase.


  

Leave a Reply

