Wow

As you can probably see from the last few posts at the end of term I was given lots of lovely flowers by my class.

I also received lots of other lovely things – tea, china, toiletries, jewellery and notebooks – all much appreciated.

I probably shouldn’t have a favourite gift but I have to admit I was blown away by this one.

One of my Year 6 girls hand dyed some yarn for me.

Isn’t it gorgeous, she chose the colours herself and did all the work  – of course the biggest problem I face is now making something worthy of this glorious yarn.

 


  

Leave a Reply

