Arches 

Even though the vegetable beds are huge because we try and rotate them planning requires careful planning to maximise the space.

Someone on a forum I frequent posted a picture of her veg beds with arches forming a central walkway – what genius.

I hotfooted it to Wilkinsons where they only had two in stock, but that’s a start.

I’m planing on an arch of French Beans – the variety I’m growing has purple flowers so it should look lovely.

On the other arch I shall have sweet peas and a Fat Baby.

If I manage to get some more I thought of growing my pumpkins and squashes as well as (if they germinate) my cucamelons.

    

Leave a Reply

