Home and Away

Half term often seems to revolve around food.

Exhibit number one is MrAB’s fry up.

When it arrived I didn’t have my glasses on and I did ask why there were peaches on top of my bacon.

Turns out they were yellow tomatoes, and very good they tasted too!IMG_7624

The other meals were enjoyed on Friday when I went to have my hair cut – oddly enough the timing worked out so that we just had to go for lunch afterwards…

MrAB had hot potato and bacon while I ate chicken salad.

Very nice it was too.IMG_7617 IMG_7616

Leave a Reply

