1086

Every now and again I start to wonder why I blog and I decide I probably won’t carry on.

2014 was my third year of continuous blogging and for the first time I didn’t manage to post every day.
319/365 isn’t too bad, it was a busy year.

In total (on this blog) I’ve made 1086 posts. That averages out at 356 each year which is very nearly one per day.

I guess I could finish blogging at any time, but it seemed more natural to end at the end of a year. Tidier.

Then I realised that even though it isn’t exciting or action packed it gives me a record of ordinary daily stuff.
It means that I can trace when and where different things happened.

So I think I’ll carry on.

Maybe aim for a picture a day if nothing else.

So New Year Resolution – take at least one picture a day.

IMG_0902

Leave a Reply

