Appointments

You can tell it’s the holidays because I’m attending all my appointments.
GP
Dentist
Hairdresser
And today, optician.

Recently I’ve had to start doing that middle aged thing where I have to peer over my glasses to read, or slide my glasses down my nose to focus on things close up.

Apparently one of the reasons is because my astigmatism has actually become less pronounced so my glasses are slightly too strong.
The other reason is just increasing age.

So, my new glasses have been ordered and should be her in a couple of weeks.

How fortunate that in the way home we were passing the fish and chip shop at lunch time.
IMG_8127.JPG

Leave a Reply

