Statistically

I love my new up24.

I’ve always loved statistics and being able to track my own movement is addictive.
Sadly, I’m so competitive I even want to best myself so I’m aiming to average 8500 steps per day, working up to 10000 in the summer holidays.

It’s harder than you’d think. On a school day I am scarcely sedentary.

In fact, on an average day I move less than 2000 steps during the working day

Mind you today, despite a late meeting my stats are looking good.
Ignore the calorie count – it is actually 200 less but I haven’t adjusted it.

20140520-215722.jpg

Leave a Reply

