Busy day

It’s holiday time. AKA time to catch up with all the things I don’t get to do during term time.

So today was a haircut and a GP appointment.

As there was an hour and a half to kill between them we were forced to go out for lunch.

As luck would have it there was room in my favourite place.
Even luckier, the special was my all time favourite item on their menu.
Chicken Ceaser salad.

I feel I should point out I didn’t eat two desserts. Mine was the roulade, MrAB had the pistachio and white chocolate cheesecake. Apparently it was the best cheesecake he’d ever had.

I’ll have to take his word for it as he wasn’t sharing.

20140415-210332.jpg

Leave a Reply

