More flowers

The recent run of warm weather means that the garden is slowly springing to life.

20140323-181538.jpg

The Flowering Raspberry and Camellia had a severe pruning last year so it’s lovely to see them flowering so well.

The primula and wallflower are leftovers from last year and were a pleasant surprise. I love the pale pink of the primula petals.

I’m really pleased with the tiny hyacinths as they are indoor bulbs that I planted chucked outside and they have reflowered when I thought they’d had their day.
When I feel better I shall plant this years outside as well

Leave a Reply

