Hexagon Blanket

I’ve been very busy in work this week and haven’t had much time to crochet.

20130926-191719.jpg

My hexagon blanket is growing slowly.

As you can probably see from the pictures SmallDog has taken to sleeping on it if I leave it out so when it is finished it will definitely need a good wash before if goes to its new owner.

I don’t anticipate having much time to work on it this weekend s I am on a course on Saturday but hopefully it will be done by mid October

20130926-191742.jpg

Leave a Reply

