Never say never

Last year I made a blanket using yarn called Twilleys Gorgeous 4 ply.

When I finished it I swore I would never use the same yarn again. The finished product was beautiful but it was difficult to work with.

But I have succumbed again. I wanted a project to take away on holiday and the yarn is light and creates a portable project.

Last night I played with my leftover yarn and I’ve designed a pattern that I think will work.

The picture is multiple copies of the one block I have made, I wasn’t that productive!

20130712-225908.jpg

Leave a Reply

