Circle in a Square

I’m still loving the Circle in a Square pattern – I can work the squares without thinking now although I do have to do a quick count after every round to make sure I have the correct number of stitchs – however, I have another pattern hovering at the edges of my conciousness so I am making a quick note of the CinS pattern whilst it is fresh in my mind.

I’ve made more than 30 completed squares and have another 30 or so partially completed.

The challenge with the final set will be to make sure  have a good colour balance.

I’ve being tring to pick colours at random but I am drawn to some colours more than others – there are also a couple of beautiful colour combinations that are giving me ideas for future projects.

Circle

 

Leave a Reply

